By Nova Spartan
#99031 The model was quite easy to make, then for some reason, the texture was not. It took like 3 times as long to make as the model did. Hopefully, I did a good job >_<

Front View:
Spoiler:

Side View:
Spoiler:

Back View:
Spoiler:

Top View:
Spoiler:

Bottom View:
Spoiler:

Shiny:
Spoiler:

Update 1/10/2014:

Latest Version:
Spoiler:

By lugiaisbeast101
#99039 Pretty nice model dude, but can you make the body's color white instead of the light blue? I think it would look better as white.
By lugiaisbeast101
the zekrom kid wrote:Give him a mouth

You'd have to tell that to gamefreak or something because Masquerain has no mouth last time I saw.
By SPG
the zekrom kid wrote:Give him a mouth

I'm no scientist, but i think that may just be rocket surgery to pull off
By Gweav1117
#99051 The only problem I'm having with this is the face. I feel like the orange area needs to be smaller with a black outline then the eyes need to be a little larger with a small what looks to be an eyelash on each. Other than that looks fantastic!
By Nova Spartan
lugiaisbeast101 wrote:Pretty nice model dude, but can you make the body's color white instead of the light blue? I think it would look better as white.
But he's a light blue Pokemon :P

If you REALLY want I can try and make the color lighter and see how it looks from there?

Gweav1117 wrote:The only problem I'm having with this is the face. I feel like the orange area needs to be smaller with a black outline then the eyes need to be a little larger with a small what looks to be an eyelash on each. Other than that looks fantastic!

You were right about the orange part of his face. I made the height of it smaller and it looks much better.

Take a look:
Spoiler:

I made need to shape it a little more. I'll work on that soon.

As for the eye lash, I forgot to mention why I didn't add that yet. If you look in the official artwork...
Spoiler: